John Frusciante - Inside Of Emptiness

Format: LP
Availability: In stock



2023 Vinyl Reissue. INSIDE OF EMPTINESS is the fourth album of a six album series released by John Frusciante from June 2004 to February 2005. It features Josh Klinghoffer and Omar Rodriguez-Lopez as guest musicians. The album genre is based around rock, with synthesizers playing only a minor role throughout.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »