Akira Yamaoka & Marcin Przybylowicz - Cyberpunk: Edgerunners OST (Purple Vinyl)

Format: LP
Availability: In stock

180 Gram Transparent Marbled Purple Vinyl with Holographic OBI and 20pt Insert.

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is the hit Netflix anime series based on CD Projekt Red’s video game Cyberpunk 2077. Winner of “Anime of the Year” at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series features a fantastic and upbeat score by acclaimed composer Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill franchise) with contributions by Marcin Przybyłowicz. Available for the first time, the soundtrack to Cyberpunk: Edgerunners features the whole score, the opening series theme “this fffire” by Franz Ferdinand and “Let You Down” by Dawid Podsiadło. This fantastic vinyl is presented on audiophile 180-gram transparent marbled purple vinyl and housed in a jacket with original artwork created by Studio Trigger. It also features a holographic obi-strip and a 20pt insert.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »