Yellow Magic Orchestra - Naughty Boys & Instrumental

Format: 2LP
Availability: Out of stock



Naughty Boys was Yellow Magic Orchestra's seventh and final album to top the Japanese Oricon Pop charts. A remix album, Naughty Boys Instrumental was released in July 1983. It contained nearly the entire Naughty Boys album as instrumental tracks in an entirely different running order, as well as the b-side to Kimi Ni Mune Kyun, Chaos Panic; and the full instrumental version of You've Got to Help Yourself, of which the vocal track was included on Service.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »