Various - Funk - Groovy Anthems By The Kings of Funk

Format: 2LP
Availability: Out of stock



After the two first volumes dedicated to Soul and to Jazz, the Men Collection proudly presents its new release : Funk Men. Meet all the great male Funk singers for a new musical journey on a double vinyl.

A1. Barry White - Change
A2. George McCrae - I Get Lifted
A3. Andre Maurice - You're The Cream Of The Crop
A4. Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul - I’ve Got So Much Trouble In My Mind (Pt.1 & 2)
A5. Isaac Hayes - Theme From Shaft
B1. James Brown - Funky Men
B2. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On
B3. Syl Johnson - Ms. Fine Brown Frame
B4. Sweet Thunder - Everybody’s Singin’ Love Songs
B5. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
C1. Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa
C2. Curtis Mayfield - Toot An' Toot An' Toot
C3. Al Jarreau - The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
C4. Stretch - Why Did You Do It?
C5. Black Ivory - I Keep Asking You Questions
C6. Bobby Byrd - Back From The Dead
D1. Cymande - Brothers On The Slide
D2. Clarence Reid - If It Was Good Enough For Daddy
D3. The Jimmy Castor Bunch - The Mystery Of Me
D4. Uncle Louie Feat. Walter Murphy - I Like Funky Music
D5. Joe Bataan - Rap-O Clap-O
D6. Imagination - Music & Lights

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »