Sebastian - Total (2019 Reissue)

£24.99 £16.00
* Unit price: £16.00 /
Format: 2LP
Availability: In stock



Re-release of Sebastian's debut album. Spread over 22 tracks he manages to cram in just about every influence possible yet still keeping it tight and running smoothly. The album opens with Hudson River - a 51 one second introduction that serves as a taster of what's to come, an album that references everything from his unique taste in music. You hear slices and dices of twisted hip-hop, rugged r&b, french filtered disco, coarse techno, idm, and of course Ed Banger rock. It features appearances from MIA, Justice's Gaspard Auge and Mayer Hawthorne. And yes, that is indeed an image of Sebastian kissing himself.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »