Robyn - Robyn

Format: 2LP
Availability: Out of stock



A special Record Store Day 2020 release, available in store on the 29th of August. Remaining stock will be available to order online from 6pm on the same day.

Originally released in 2005, this is the first time Robyn has been released on vinyl. The album features the hit singles Be Mine and With Every Heartbeat. This release for Record Store Day has a newly configured track listing, featuring previous bonus tracks Jack You Off and Dream On, and also features the original album cover artwork. The vinyl is pressed on 180-gram coloured vinyl.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »