Odd Future - The OF Tape Vol. 2

Format: 2LP
Availability: Out of stock



A special Record Store Day 2020 release, available in store on the 20th of June. Remaining stock will be available to order online from the 27th of June.

Blue vinyl version. The OF Tape Vol. 2 is the 2012 debut studio album by left-field hip hop collective Odd Future, whose members include recent Grammy winners Tyler, the Creator (2019) and Frank Ocean (2012), plus lesser-known-but-equally-odd associates Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, Mike G, The Internet, Taco, Jasper Dolphin, Left Brain, L-Boy, and Earl Sweatshirt. Production on the album was primarily handled by Left Brain and Tyler the Creator, with Frank Ocean, Hal Williams and Matt Martians also receiving production credits. The album peaked at number 5 on the US Billboard 200. Long sought after by vinyl and hip hop collectors, Get On Down proudly reissues this masterpiece in two unique Record Jackets, and on two distinct colored vinyl configurations: the first cover featuring a ‘collage face’, pressed on Glow In The Dark Blue, the second featuring a photo of Lucas Vercetti, a close OF associate, and pressed on Glow In The Dark Pink.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »