Massive Attack - The Spoils

Format: 12"
Availability: In stock



Massive Attack release two brand new songs, Come Near Me and The Spoils. Both songs are written and produced by Massive Attack's Daddy G and collaborator Stew Jackson and feature vocals from Ghostpoet (on Come Near Me) and Hope Sandoval (on The Spoils). These new songs follow January's release of the Ritual Spirit EP, which was written and produced by the band's Robert del Naja and collaborator Euan Dickinson. The Spoils is pressed onto a beautiful 12" Heavyweight (180 Gram) Lavender coloured vinyl housed in a black polylined inner hand placed into 3 mm spine sleeve printed 4 colour process and special screen printed 5th colour Yves Klein blue and matt UV varnish designed by Hingston Studios and the man himself, Rob Del Naja. All manufactured, with pride, by The Vinyl Factory Manufacturing Ltd.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »