Joy Division - Unreleased Pleasures

Format: LP
Availability: In stock



Collection of 14 tracks with unreleased material from the band, including material from the RCA Demos from the aborted first LP project (1978), the Genetic Records session (1979), Strawberry Studios (1979), Central Sound Studios where the band unsuccessfully recorded "Transmission" the single (1979), the Piccadilly Radio Session (1979), the Graveyard Studios recordings with rough rehearsal of what became New Order's songs (1980).

0 stars based on 0 reviews
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »