Eric Serra - Subway

Format: LP
Availability: Out of stock



Original Soundtrack from the movie Subway by Luc Besson, starring Isabelle Adjani, Christophe Lambert, Richard Bohringer, Jean-Pierre Bacri, Jean-Hugues Anglade, Jean Reno and Michel Galabru. Produced, arranged, and composed by Eric Serra with scenario by Luc Besson, Pierre Jolivet, Alain Le Henry, Sophie Schmit and Marc Perrier & dialogues by Marc Perrier.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »