Colter Wall - Songs Of The Plains

Format: LP
Availability: Out of stock



Acclaimed singer, songwriter and performer, Colter Wall, releases his highly anticipated new album, Songs of the Plains. Recorded at Nashville’s RCA Studio A with Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, the album features eleven songs including Plain to See Plainsman. In addition to seven original songs written by Wall, the album also includes versions of Billy Don Burns’ Wild Dogs, Wilf Carter’s Calgary Round-Up and two cowboy traditionals, Night Herding Song and Tying Knots in the Devil’s Tail. In addition to Wall (vocals, acoustic guitar), the album also features Cobb (acoustic guitar), Lloyd Green (pedal steel), Chris Powell (drums, spoons), Jason Simpson (bass), Mickey Raphael (harmonica), Blake Berglund (vocals) and Corb Lund (vocals).

0 stars based on 0 reviews
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »