Netil Radio August 2020

  • Posted on
  • 0
Netil Radio August 2020

Sonny hosts this month's show on Netil Radio, playing new and forthcoming releases from the shop.

Jason Molina - Shadow Answers The Wall from Eight Gates (Secretly Canadian)
Bill Callahan - Pigeons from Gold Record (Drag City)
Allegra Krieger - The Push And The Pull from The Joys Of Forgetting (Northern Spy)
Silvia Tarozzi - Al Cancello from Mi Specchio E Rifletto (Unseen Worlds)
Guided By Voices - Game Of Pricks from Alien Lanes (Matador)
Vintage Crop - The Ladder from Serve To Serve Again (Upset The Rhythm)
Five Go Down To The Sea? - There's A Fish On Top Of Shandon (Swears He's Elvis) from Hiding From The Landlord (Allchival)
Child's Pose - Ellas Fate from Typical Girls Vol. 5 (Emotional Response)
ESG - Chistelle from Come Away With ESG (Fire Records)
Makaya McCraven - Butterss Fly from Universal Beings E&F Sides (International Anthem)
Bent Arcana - Misanthrope Gets Lunch from Bent Arcana (Castle Face)
Don Cherry - Desireless from Relativity Suite (Klimt)
Arthur Russell - Instrumentals Volume 2 (Part 1) from Instrumentals (Audika)
Jim White & Marisa Anderson - Gathering from The Quickening (Thrill Jockey)
Eiko Ishibashi - Hyakki Yagyō Part 2 from Hyakki Yagyō (Black Truffle)
J. Zunz - Y from Hibiscus (Rocket Recordings)
Marta De Pascalis - Sonus Ruinae Part 1 from Sonus Ruinae (Morphine)
Suzanne Ciani - Denali from Music For Denali (Finders Keepers)
Theatre West - Children Of Tomorrow's Dreams from Soul Love Now (Strut)
Sun Ra - Celestial Love from Celestial Love (Sundazed Records)
Kit Sebastian - Kozmos from Rain / Kozmos (Mr Bongo)
Abner Jay - I'm So Depressed from Man Walked On The Moon (Mississippi Records)
Silver Scrolls - Walk One (II - Q Scrolls) from Music For Walks (Three Lobed Recordings)
Mike Polizze - Cheewawa from Long Lost Solace Find (Paradise Of Bachelors)
Jonathan Richman - That Summer Feeling from I, Jonathan (Craft Recordings)
Jason Molina - The Mission's End from Eight Gates (Secretly Canadian)


Be the first to comment...

Leave a comment
* Your email address will not be published
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »