Ben Frost - Catastrophic Deliquescence (Music From Fortitude 2015-2018)

Format: 2LP
Availability: Out of stock



White vinyl. From 2015 to 2018 electronic musician and composer Ben Frost sound tracked Sky Atlantics Fortitude. Over three seasons, his glacial compositions accompanied the critically acclaimed crime drama that takes place on the Arctic Circle and features Christopher Eccleston, Stanley Tucci, Michael Gambon, and Sofie Gråbøl.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »